COUNTDOWN TO

Convocation

2021

JULY 30TH - AUGUST 1ST

SESSIONS & SERVICES

EXPERIENCE

Official-Attire.png

Download the Convocation Official Attire PDF now by clicking the icon below:

JULY 30, 2021

FRIDAY

FRI

July 30  |  9AM CDT - 11AM CDT 

*REGISTRATION CHECK-IN

Complete Online - Click Here: >>> REGISTER NOW <<<

FRI

July 30  |  11AM CDT / 12PM EST

MORNING GLORY PRAYER

Led by Elder Latania Rudolph

FRI

July 30  |  12Noon CDT / 1PM EST

PRESENTATION OF GRADUATES

Dr. Dennis Winborn | LOTW School of Ministry

FRI

July 30  |  12Noon CDT / 1PM EST

HIGH-NOON WORSHIP

"Women's Day"  |  Elect Lady Mary Curlin

FRI

July 30  |  6PM CDT - 7:45PM CDT 

*REGISTRATION CHECK-IN

Complete Online - Click Here: >>> REGISTER NOW <<<

FRI

July 30  |  7:30PM CDT / 8:30PM EST

EVENING WORSHIP

"Women's Day"  |  Dr. Wanda Fraizer-Parker

JULY 31, 2021

SATURDAY

SAT

July 31  |  9AM CDT - 11AM CDT 

*REGISTRATION CHECK-IN

Complete Online - Click Here: >>> REGISTER NOW <<<

SAT

July 31 | 11AM CDT / 12PM EST

MORNING GLORY PRAYER

Led by Apostle Christopher Mike

SAT

July 31  |  11AM CDT / 12PM EST

YOUTH SESSION

Pastor of Youth & Young Adults | Pastor Neaman Miller

SAT

July 31 | 12Noon CDT / 1PM EST

HIGH-NOON WORSHIP

"Don't Drop the Mantle" |  Surprise Guest Speakers

SAT

July 30  |  6PM CDT - 7:45PM CDT 

*REGISTRATION CHECK-IN

Complete Online - Click Here: >>> REGISTER NOW <<<

SAT

July 31 | 7:30PM CDT / 8:30PM EST

EVENING WORSHIP

Superintendent Brian Nelson

AUGUST 1, 2021

SUNDAY

SUN

Aug 1  |  11AM CDT / 12Noon EST

OFFICIAL DAY

Presiding Prelate Apostle Garfield Curlin, Th.D.

lotw-website-mockup-4-devices.png

WATCH THE

SERVICEs

Live!

We invite you to tune in to our worship "LIVE" services. We pray that the Word of God richly blesses your family!

Please provide us with some feedback that we may note where improvements can be made, and see what suggestions attendees have for the future!