The Holy Convocation is an annual meeting that we have as an in-gathering of the saints. They come together for biblical instruction, inspiration, worship, to share with one another and to support the Light of the World International Fellowship.

This Holy Convocation will a 1st of it's kind experience like no other. We've assembled a group of God's chosen vessels to instruct, teach and preach the unadulterated and uncompromising Word of God as God leads His church in this final hour.

Look out for more information to come by joining our mailing list and say updated with LOTW events and information. We look to see your family tuned in online!

HOLY CONVOCATION

SPEAKERS

BishopDennisT_ProfileWeb.jpg
DENNIS THOMPSON

BISHOP

PastorDennisW_ProfileWeb.jpg
DENNIS WINBORN

DR.

PastorMarkC_ProfileWeb.jpg
MARK Q. CARTER SR.

PASTOR

ApostleGarfieldC_ProfileWeb.jpg
GARFIELD CURLIN

CHEIF APOSTLE

SESSIONS & SERVICES

EXPERIENCE

now

Complete online now!

VISION OFFERING

Only $25 PER MEMBER! - Click Here: >>> GIVE NOW <<<

WED

July 15  |  7PM CDT / 8PM EST

general session i

"The Stance: Posture of the Church"  |  Bishop Dennis Thompson

thur

July 16 |  7PM CDT / 8PM EST

LIFE session

"Self-Care in a Crisis"  |  Costin Shamble, JD

SAT

July 18  |  11AM CDT / 12PM EST

singles SESSIOn

"Living Single in a Crisis"  |  Minister Tisha Holt

SAT

July 18  |  12PM CDT / 1PM EST

marriage session

"Marriage Relationship"  |  Evangelist Karen Hatcher

WED

July 26  |  7PM CDT / 8PM EST

general SESSION ii

"Faith vs Reality" with Pastor Dwayne Parker

now

Complete online now!

VISION OFFERING

Only $25 PER MEMBER! - Click Here: >>> GIVE NOW <<<

THUR

July 23  |  7PM CDT / 8PM EST

evening worship

Virtual Worship Experience with Bishop Dennis Thompson

FRI

July 24  |  7PM CDT / 8PM EST

evening worship

Virtual Worship Experience with Dr. Dennis Winborn

SAT

July 25  |  7PM CDT / 8PM EST

evening worship

Virtual Worship Experience with Pastor Mark Q. Carter Sr.

SUN

July 26  |  11AM CDT / 12PM EST

MORNing worship

Virtual Worship Experience with Chief Apostle Garfield Curlin

lotw-website-mockup-4-devices.png

WATCH THE

SERVICEs

Live!

We invite you to tune in to our worship "LIVE" services. We pray that the Word of God richly blesses your family!

NO REGISTRATION! VISION OFFERING - ONLY $25!

Please provide us with some feedback that we may note where improvements can be made, and see what suggestions attendees have for the future!

ABOUT US

Light of The World International Fellowship is a world-wide unified body of like minded believers. These spirit-filled believers are all assembled together under the leading of the Holy Ghost.

ADDRESS

Headquarters:

313 Edwards Mill Rd.

Hopkinsville, KY 42240

CONTACT

P: 270.855.4940

info@lotwfellowship.org

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2021 Light of the World International Fellowship. All Rights Reserved.